Lord Adonis of Camden Town *formerly* Chairman, National Infrastructure Commission & Secretary of State for Transport

Kamal Ahmed Co-founder, The News Movement; *formerly* Editorial Director, BBC News

Dame Kate Barker *formerly* Chief Economist, Confederation of British Industry & member, Bank of England Monetary Policy Committee

Torsten Bell Chief Executive, Resolution Foundation

Professor Sir Tim Besley CBE FBA London School of Economics & Political Science

Professor David Blanchflower Dartmouth College, USA

Helen Boaden Board member, UK Statistics Authority *formerly* Director, BBC News

Anthony Browne MP Conservative MP for Cambridgeshire, South & Chairman, Conservative backbench finance committee; *formerly* BBC Econdagijis Chardsp Of Professor Director, National Institute for Economic & Social Research

Sir Robert Chote Chair, UK Statistics Authority & Chairman, Northern Ireland Fiscal Council; *formerly* Chairman, Office of Budget Responsibility

Robert Colvile Director, Centre for Policy Studies Ed Conway Economics & Data Editor, Sky News

Professor Diane Coyle Bennett Institute for Public Policy, University of Cambridge

Professor Nick

Sir John Kay CBE FBA formerly London Business School, Said Business School, Oxford; company director

Lord Lipsey formerly Steven Stewart Director of Communications, Stagecoach Group

Gemma Tetlow Chief Economist, Institute for Government

Geoff Tily Senior Economist, Trades Union Congress

Lord Turner of Ecchinswell Senior Fellow, Institute for New Economic Thinking

Kitty Ussher